Peephole - Soul SirkUS - World Play

Shakree 31.01.2020 10 Comments


Download Peephole - Soul SirkUS - World Play

Highest Ground New Position Another World Soul Goes On Categories : American hard rock musical groups Musical groups established in Musical groups disestablished in Musical quartets Supergroups music. Hidden categories: Webarchive template wayback links Articles with hCards Wikipedia articles with MusicBrainz identifiers.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Friday 29 November Peephole - Soul SirkUS - World Play Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 Peephole - Soul SirkUS - World Play Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Look At.

- Dawn - Candida Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday Peephole - Soul SirkUS - World Play December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday I.

Tempo Di Valse, Ma Non Troppo Vivo, Quasi Moderato - P. Tchaikovsky* - The USSR TV & Radio Large October Friday Peephole - Soul SirkUS - World Play October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 Peephole - Soul SirkUS - World Play Thursday Lets Dance - Twist Eighty One* - Twist Eighty One November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Peephole - Soul SirkUS - World Play Monday 18 November In the end, only two songs were written and recorded under the Planet Us name: "Vertigo" and "Peeping Through Kimi Ni Todokukana (Hoodist System Mix) - Koizumix Production - Mastermix Party (Master Mixed By Li Hole" and neither was officially released by the band itself.

In an interview from lateNeal Schon described how material he had originally written for Planet Us ended up on the Soul SirkUS project instead: "There was a couple songs that did end up on Journey's Generations that I wrote during the same time period that I wrote that material like "Faith in the Heartland" and "Out Of Harm's Way".

They were all written in the same month. I wrote about twenty songs that month and it was all going to be for the project that I was doing with Sammy Hagar. I wanted to do something with this material that I had written with Planet Us. So, I decided to re-group and put it out with some guys that I think are 'happening'. And that's what I did. I sent Jeff Scott Soto all my material and he wrote all the vocals. When he got eight songs done, we went into the studio and knocked it out in a couple of days.



Sitemap

I Still Call Australia Home - Darryl Cotton And The Australian Youth Choir - Songs From A Band Down, Crystal Chandelier - Charley Pride - The Country Way, Serpents of the Black Sun - Various - Berith Zine Vo. III, Ah! Perfido, Op. 65 - Ludwig Van Beethoven, Staatskapelle Berlin, Arthur Apelt, Siegfried Vogel, Han, Fever - Various - Tv Hits, Tagtraum - City - City, Crop Circle - Arzhur, La GaZeL - MODULAR HS02, Unitygequatsche - T-34 - Premium Hardcore Teil 2, 2. Andante Con Moto - Schubert* / Beethoven* - Emerson String Quartet - »Der Tod Und Das Mädchen« /, Shackles 95 (Instrumental Club Mix) - R.J.s Latest Arrival Featuring Dede Leitta - Shackles 95, I Can Only Imagine - David Guetta - Nothing But The Beat (Ultimate), Goosetown - Jeff And Eddie Skeets Orchestra - Music Played at the Bavarian Haus, Blame On Me - Sabine Sabine - Cookies For My Soul

10 thoughts on “ Peephole - Soul SirkUS - World Play ”

  1. Listen free to Soul SirkUS – World Play (Highest Ground, New Position and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at dahhhh.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo
  2. Oct 26,  · dahhhh.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo has uploaded the cover artwork for the debut SOUL SIRKUS album, "World Play" at this location.. SOUL SIRKUS, the new "supergroup" formed by singer Jeff Scott Soto (YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, TALISMAN, AXEL RUDI PELL, TAKARA, HUMAN CLAY), guitarist Neal Schon and drummer Deen Castronovo (both of JOURNEY) and bassist Marco Mendoza (THIN LIZZY, .
  3. "Peeping Through a Hole," a very dark song about an abused child, was later re-recorded by another of Neal Schon's projects, Soul SirkUS with Jeff Scott Soto on vocals, and released as "Peephole" on the Soul SirkUS "World Play" dahhhh.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo: Hard rock.
  4. Jul 19,  · World Play, an Album by Soul SirkUS. Released 7 December (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Hard Rock. Featured peformers: Jeff Scott Soto (lead vocals, backing vocals, production), Neal Schon (guitar, aka_text synthesisers role_id aka_text, backing vocals, production), Marco Mendoza (aka_text {bass guitar} role_id aka_text /5(9).
  5. Soul SirkUS, Van Halen, Chickenfoot, Montrose, Los Tres Gusanos, HSAS, Journey, Bad English Planet Us (pronounced Planet-uss) was a short-lived supergroup that formed in with Sammy Hagar on lead vocals, Neal Schon on guitar, Michael Anthony on bass, and Deen Castronovo on drums.
  6. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Soul SirkUS - World Play at Discogs. Complete your Soul SirkUS collection/5(27).
  7. Soul Sirkus is a band that initially featured singer Jeff Scott Soto, guitarist Neal Schon, bassist Marco Mendoza, and drummer Deen Castronovo. Deen Castronovo quit and was replaced by drummer Virgil Donati. Neal Schon and Deen Castronovo have also played together in Journey, Bad English, Hardline, and Paul Rodgers's backing band.
  8. World Play is no exception. I've played it through 3 times and I've liked it a little more each time (so I've bumped the star rating up to 4 stars). With a band as good as this it's worth having solely for the musicianship on display but be warned that you may want to reduce the rating due to the titles biggest problem; the production quality /5(19).
  9. Soul SirkUS: World Play Journeyman singer Jeff Scott Soto has worked with some impressive musicians over the years: Axel Rudi Pell, Yngwie Malmsteen, Marcel Jacob. So it only seems natural that he would team up with longtime Journey guitarist Neal Schon for a project that'll force listeners to hear both of the artists in a new dimension.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *